michellemichelletravels

2015 is a time for new beginnings and I am looking forward to all the things it has in store for me – both the ups and the downs. I’m making it my personal goal to see and experience at least something new every month, to learn a new skill before the year ends and to make life a little bit more colourful. michellemichelletravels will be my online journal to record all these (hopefully a lot) new adventures and by December I hope I can look back and say this year was well spent.

xoxo,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

